MARC  WB3JOE/R  W3NWA  Southeastern PA

Officers of the Club 2016-2017

President Jeremy Carlo N2ZLQ
Vice President Richard Russo  KB3VZL
Secretary Jim Foster W3JNF
Treasurer  Lou Ruh  WX3I
Membership Services Jim Foster W3JNF
Programs Brian Kelly AA3BK
Public Relations  Todd Tew K1TEW
Public Service Bob Palin  N3JIZ
Technical Services Dennis Silage  K3DS
Member-At-Large  Doug Wilkens  NE3U
Member-At-Large Jim Smith  K3RTU
Trustee WB3JOE/R Dennis Silage  K3DS
Trustee W3NWA Dieter Hauer  K3DK
Webmaster Lou Ruhl  WX3I

Any Officer of MARC can be contact via email by